I will be at Framed 2 Perfection Art Gallery this Saturday November 15th from noon to 4pm. Framed 2 Perfection is located at Booth’s Corner Farmer’s Market. Gps is1362 Naamans Creek Road Garnet Valley, PA 19060. Their telephone # is 484-816-3007.

nostalgicchester

One Response to I will be at Framed 2 Perfection Art Gallery this Saturday November 15th from noon to 4pm. Framed 2 Perfection is located at Booth’s Corner Farmer’s Market. Gps is1362 Naamans Creek Road Garnet Valley, PA 19060. Their telephone # is 484-816-3007.

  1. Kathleen Joseph says:

    Larry,
    I will be up to the Farmer;’s Market this weekend. Please have my reserved Conrad prints with you and I will pick them up. I can’t remember the specific numbers though. I believe I reserved #2 and #78 in the mini and one in the midi. However you may have different count. According to my email it looks like you have me for only #2 and #78 in the midis. If that is the case will need a third one. Please let me know what you have me reserved for and how I can make sure I get THREE prints.

    Thank you,
    Kathleen Joseph

Leave a Reply

