Conrad Final Information

conrad009

Here is the final painting for Henry C. Conrad High School. Thank you for your many compliments and print reservations.

7″ x 9″ mini prints pre reserved at $20 unframed:

1 through 11, 21, 22, 25, 44, 48, 57, 59, 63 through 80

 

10 1/2″ x 14″ midi prints pre reserved at $40 unframed:

1 through 4, 60, 66, 70,74, 77, 78.

 

16″ x 22″ canvas unstretched, unframed at $200:

1

The minis and midis print today. I can be reached at lsarepro@Comcast.net or subscribe to my blog to be updated automatically. Thanks much: Larry Anderson 

10 Responses to Conrad Final Information

  1. clm1257@aol.com says:

    I would like to reserve a 10 1/2 X 14 for $40. of the Conrad print # 76, can you please let me know how I can do this. Does it need to be paid for in advance? Can I bring a check by your studio? Please advise what my options are. Thank You, Carol

  2. Kerry Samluk says:

    I reserved print #67…..I see you are done, can you advise price and when I can pick it up? Thanks Larry

    Kerry Samluk
    klsamluk@yahoo.com

  3. Theresa Herron says:

    Hi Larry,

    I just ordered and paid for my ’77 prints in the 7X9 and 10 1/2X14 sizes. There was no way to specify the print number that I had reserved. Just wanted to make sure the ’77 prints will be shipped.
    Thank so much!

  4. Linda Loveless says:

    Hello Larry….

    I ordered the ’66’ print. When and where can I pay and pick up the print? Thanks much.

Leave a Reply

