Henry C. Conrad High School day 3

You have seen the progress photo on the Conrad site. The following prints are reserved at the 7″ x 9″ at $20 unframed. 1 (Conrad)2,3,44,59,60,64,65,66,67,68,69,70,71,72,73,75,76,77,78,79. The rest are open to 1000.

I am considering a run of midis 10″ x 14″ that would be $40 unframed. Other than 1 which might go to Conrad instead numbers are open. There is also a 16″ x 22″ canvas available unstretched and unframed for $200. It’s almost the size of the originaland all numbers are open. The real painting is also available.

Contact me at Lsarepro@Comcast.net with any particular questions. Also please click to receive my blogs as emails! 

14 Responses to Henry C. Conrad High School day 3

  1. Kathleen Joseph says:

    I want # 3 and # 78 in the 7″x9″ and will also take one of the 10″x14″.

  2. Dianne Trost says:

    Please reserve numbers 4, 5 and 6 in the 7×9 size. Thank you so much!!!

  3. Theresa Herron says:

    Thank you for reserving the 77 in the mini for me. I would also like the 77 in the midi size.

  4. Adele Thorp says:

    Larry. I requested #9 mini, however I don’t see it reserved. I also no longer can see the fb post where there were 32 comments. I just want to verify with you that I have #9 correctly reserved. Thank you.

    Adele Thorp

  5. lsarepro says:

    It’s getting confusing. Besides just the numbers now there are sizes. The Conradians a fierce bunch.

  6. Anthoula Anagnostou says:

    Are #70 & #74 10×14 available. If so I would like them . Thank you.

  7. Bobbie Merrill says:

    I would like to reserve 2- 7×9 #1965 and 1970

  8. Bobbie Merrill says:

    I wish I could have those numbers above , LOL …..please make that 21 and 25 if they are available. Didn’t mean to leave the above post. Thank you

Leave a Reply

